Announcing 2 Unity Projects – Mob Shift 3. 0 and Twice Ze Flavor

I am excited to announce that today is the most exciting time for me. I have officially started two new game projects. One of them will be a new version of Mob Shift. The reason why I decided to re-write the source code for my Mob Shift game is that when Do Play made version 1.0, they added an audio manager script for each scene. Last year, I was working on a version with kopi1996 from Fiverr.com which had a universal audio manager.

Now, Niraj’s developer is going to work on Mob Shift version 3.0 and update the model so the colours are matching like the Brain Shift toy. Also, there will be two different versions of Mob Shift 3.0, a US version and a UK version. The British version will feature two well known freelance voiceovers that people will recognise. The US version will feature 2 well known freelance voiceover artists.

Mob Shift  version 3.0 will be available sometime in May 2019!

Twice Ze Flavor is going to be a fan game based on Abe’s Exoddus with my own character models, music, cutscenes and voiceovers. The reason I decided to do this is because Abe’s Exoddus is turning 20 this year and i decided that I would work with professional game designers on environmental screens and character models to make them high quality and in detail.

The demo version of Twice Ze Flavor will be released sometime in 2020.

 

Leave a comment